The members and directors have various backgrounds including experience in finance, government and entrepreneurship.

Board of Directors

David Clark, President
Great American Bank

Sandy Falen, Vice President
CoreFirst Bank & Trust

Rob Gillespie, Secretary
Commerce Bank

Vickie Randel, Treasurer
First State Bank & Trust

Catherine Casey
Central Bank of the Midwest

Craig Heideman
Kaw Valley Bank

Karl Klein
Washburn University S.B.D.C

Diane Myers
Enterprise Bank

Calla Haggard
Community National Bank



Jeff Berkley
Alliance Bank

Jake Dale
US Bank

Mark Gonzales
Capital City Bank

Will Katz
University of Kansas S.B.D.C.

Jay Smith
Central National Bank

Ben Tenpenny
Capital City Bank

Ryan Wedel
Landmark National Bank

Scott Bredeson
First State Bank & Trust

Brent Lathrom
First Legend Bank & Trust

Scott Hughes
Silver Lake Bank

Mark Kossler
Fidelity State Bank

Brandon Young

504 Interest Rates

20 Year Rates

September 3.36%
August 3.53%
July 3.91%

10 Year Rates

September 3.56%
July 3.94%
May 4.37%

* Interest rates may vary.

Success Stories

Site developed by Sprout Design